Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind. Dr Seuss.

Today was a bloody good day.

I had the best day teaching everything and I loved every minute of it.

I came home and watched 5 episodes of Skins. It felt good to relax and not worry about any shit that was going on.

I spoke to an old friend that made me cry.
I visited a graveyard as well. That didn’t make me cry but kinda reminded me that life is short and I don’t want to waste another minute of it.

Listened to John Mayer. Love that kid.

I spoke to my mum about my degree and that I might actually get casual work at my school.

I am sooooo excited. Like jumping out of my skin excited. Bloody excited!

I’ve gone back to singing and I missed it so much. It’s what gives me peace and I need to hold onto it, otherwise I will lose it again.

I think its ok. Hold onto the little things. Don’t let others pull you down.

Dr Seuss’ quote- sums up one’s life and believing in themselves so much! Love it.

Leave a Reply

